放鬆按摩

放鬆按摩有助於身體從劇烈運動的壓力中恢復,並促進調理的重建身体。除了帮助全面恢復外,按摩還可以專注舒缓運動或健身活動中使用的特定肌肉群。

深層組織按摩

深层指压性按摩是一種軟組織操縱系統。它會產生生理和心理上的好處;包括改善血液循環,減少軟組織腫脹,放鬆肌肉,緩解抽筋並提供整體健康感。

熱石按摩

熱石按摩使用光滑加熱的石頭,這些石頭通常是玄武岩,它是一種黑色火山岩,可以很好地吸收和保留熱量,熱量既可以深度放鬆,又可以幫助緊繃的肌肉放鬆。

孕期按摩

懷孕按摩可用於緩解懷孕期間的不適,並改善分娩結果並減輕分娩疼痛。懷孕按摩可以包括特定的輕度和深度壓力按摩,循環工作,穴位按摩,反射療法和其他技術。

淋巴排毒

使用手指和拇指的墊和/或手掌進行淋巴排毒。用指尖和手有節奏地按壓以增加和減小壓力,以產生吸引和泵送效果,該效果模仿了人體相對於該系統的自然動作。

香薰療法

香薰療法將植物及其部位用於治療和治愈目的。這是一種整體療法,對身體,思想和精神都有深遠的影響。

泰式按摩

泰式按摩使用兩個主要程序-用手和腳輕柔地施加壓力,以及各種各樣的被動伸展運動。效果是獨特的放鬆和活力。接受泰式按摩有點像在不花力氣的情況下做瑜伽。

日式指壓

指壓法在日語上相當於中國的指壓法。它通過按壓壓力點來處理常見的心理和身體不適。支持者認為它可以緩解抑鬱症,焦慮症,噁心,僵硬,頭痛,關節炎,抽筋或肌肉拉傷等疾病。

​针灸

針灸可以糾正整個身體通道中能量流的不平衡。這可以通過使用絲狀,一次性針頭刺激特定的穴位來實現。這有助於緩解疼痛,改善消化系統健康,呼吸系統健康,並為身心整體健康提供許多其他好處。

干针

干针疗法是通過將針頭插入收縮的打結的疼痛肌肉中以破壞疼痛循環,減少肌肉收縮,減少化學刺激並提高柔韌性來治療肌肉緊張和痙攣。

拔罐

經常使用真空拔罐來補充按摩或針灸。吸盤放置在身體的各個位置,以產生將毒素吸收到皮膚表面。它刺激能量流動,從而改善免疫系統。

耳燭

耳燭指的是各種過程,包括在耳道中放置一個錐形設備以產生一個低水平的真空度,該真空度可以吸收並清除阻塞的能量。它有助於減輕鼻竇壓力和疼痛,清潔耳道,改善聽力,協助淋巴循環,淨化心靈。

​足底反射疗法

反射療法是通過特定的手指和手技術向腳施加壓力。它基於區域和86個反射點的系統,這些反射點可以反射並成像人體。它改善了神經功能,血液供應和能量流,並有助於實現體內的平衡。

AOK離子排毒足浴

當您將腳浸入電離水中時,由於磁場和電場的相互作用,水的振動頻率會影響人體的振動頻率。這是一種異常美妙而自然的治療工具。它是無痛的,沒有副作用。

面部護理

定制的皮膚分析和治療計劃,包括淨化,補水或嫩膚。

蜜蜡除毛和調色

米拉出毛是一種流行脫毛技術。

 

用睫毛或眉毛打造優雅的眼睛。睫毛顏色會使它們自然顯得更濃密,更長。眉色將通過創建深度和形狀來改造。

​© 2016 by CHI LINK / CHI  DAY SPA

Relaxation Massage

Relaxation massage helps the body recover from the stresses of strenuous exercise, and facilitates the rebuilding phase of conditioning. In addition to general recovery, massage may also focus on specific muscles used in a sport or fitness activity.

Please refer to individual stores for price list

Remedial Massage

Remedial massage is a complementary therapy which aims to treat muscles that are damaged, knotted, tense or immobile. It is useful for a number of problems that affect the muscles, tendons and bones. It can bring balance back to the body, allowing you to practice better posture and rectify the issues associated with slouching or misalignment.

Private Health Fund Rebate Available

Please refer to individual stores for price list

Acupuncture

Acupuncture corrects imbalance in the flow of energy throughout the body’s channels. This is achieved by using filiform, disposable needles to stimulate specific acupuncture points. This aids in pain relief, improved digestive health, respiratory health and offers many other benefits to the overall holistic health of the body and mind.

Private Health Fund Rebate Available

Please refer to individual stores for price list

Dry Needling

Dry needling is to treat muscular tension and spasm by inserting needles in a contracted painful knotted muscle to break the pain cycle, decrease muscle contraction, reduces chemical irritation, and improves flexibility.

Please refer to individual stores for price list

Vacuum Cupping

Vacuum cupping is used frequently to complement massage or acupuncture. Suction cups are placed at various points on the body to create a vacuum that draws toxins to the surface of the skin. It stimulates the energy flow and consequently improves the immune system.

Please refer to individual stores for price list

Ear Candling

Ear candling refers to various procedures that involve placing a cone-shaped device in the ear canal to create a low-level vacuum that draws and cleans the blocked energy. It helps to relieve sinus pressure and pain, cleanse the ear canal, improve hearing, assist lymphatic circulation and purify the mind.

Please refer to individual stores for price list

Reflexology

Reflexology is the application of pressure to the feet with specific finger and hand techniques. It is based on a system of zones and 86 reflex points that reflect and image of the body. It improves nerve function, blood supply, and energy flow, and helps to achieve an inner balance of the body.

Please refer to individual stores for price list

AOK Ion Detox Foot Bath

When you immerse your feet into the ionized water, the vibrational frequency of the water will affect the vibrational frequency of the body due to the interaction of the magnetic and electrical fields. It is an exceptionally wonderful and natural healing tool. It is painless, with no side effects.

Please refer to individual stores for price list

Hot Stone Massage

Hot stone massage uses smooth, heated stones, which are often basalt, a black volcanic rock that absorbs and retains heat well, that the heat is both deeply relaxing and helps tight muscles release.

Please refer to individual stores for price list

Pregnancy Massage

Pregnancy massage is used to release the discomforts during the pregnancy and to improve the outcome of labor and eases labor pain. Pregnancy massage can include specific light and deep pressure massage, circulatory work, acupressure, reflexology and other techniques.

Please refer to individual stores for price list

Lymphatic Drainage

Lymphatic drainage is performed using the pads of the fingers and thumbs and/or the palms of the hands. Pressing rhythmically with fingertips and hands to increase and decrease the pressure to create the suction and pumping effect which mimics the natural action of the body in relation to this system.

Please refer to individual stores for price list

Aromatherapy

Aromatherapy uses the plants and their parts for curing and healing purpose. This is a holistic treatment which has a profound impact on the body, mind and spirit.

Please refer to individual stores for price list

Thai Massage

Thai massage uses two primary procedures – applying gentle pressure with the hands and feet, and a wide variety of passive stretching movements. The effect is uniquely relaxing as well as energizing. Receiving a Thai massage is a bit like doing yoga without putting forth any effort.

Please refer to individual stores for price list

Shiatsu

Shiatsu is Japanese equivalent of the Chinese method of acupressure. It treats common psychological and physical complaints by pressing pressure points. Proponents believe it alleviates disorders such as depression, anxiety, nausea, stiffness, headaches, arthritis, cramps, or pulled muscles.

Please refer to individual stores for price list

Facial Treatments

Customized skin analyse and treatment plans including purifying, hydrating rejuvenation or just an express freshening. 

Please refer to individual stores for price list

Waxing & Tinting

Waxing is a popular and the most notorious hair removal technique.

Create elegant eyes with lash or brow tint. Lash tinting will make them appear naturally thicker and longer; brow tint will define your arch by creating depth and shape.

Please refer to individual stores for price list